Register Interest

Advisory Board

The Future of Packaging agenda is shaped by a panel of expert advisory board members who know this industry inside and out. These professionals lend their experience and expertise to the program, ensuring a relevant and industry-leading event. Meet the Advisory Board members!
Karin von Kienlin - L.E.K. Consulting

Karin von Kienlin

Partner at L.E.K. Consulting
John McGrath - Pactiv Evergreen, Inc.

John McGrath

Former Chief Executive Officer at Pactiv Evergreen, Inc.
Natasha Li - Ares Private Equity Group

Natasha Li

Partner, Private Equity Group at Ares Private Equity Group
Nik Kloepfer - J.P. Morgan

Nik Kloepfer

Managing Director Head of North American Paper & Packaging at J.P. Morgan
Amanda Davis Winters - L.E.K. Consulting

Amanda Davis Winters

Managing Director at L.E.K. Consulting
Ciaran Little - Smithers

Ciaran Little

VP, Americas & Asia Pacific, Information Division at Smithers
Thilo Henkes - L.E.K. Consulting

Thilo Henkes

Managing Director at L.E.K. Consulting
Jeff Cloetingh - L.E.K. Consulting

Jeff Cloetingh

Managing Director at L.E.K. Consulting