Mailing List

Advisory Board

The Future of Packaging agenda is shaped by a panel of expert advisory board members who know this industry inside and out. These professionals lend their experience and expertise to the program, ensuring a relevant and industry-leading event.

Meet the 2023 Advisory Board members!

Sameer Talsania - PepsiCo

Sameer Talsania

Director | R&D External Innovation at PepsiCo
Chuck Redfearn - Sonoco

Chuck Redfearn

Director, Innovation & Chief Dot Connector at Sonoco
Justin Albert - Baird

Justin Albert

Managing Director, Packaging at Baird
Karin von Kienlin - L.E.K. Consulting

Karin von Kienlin

Partner at L.E.K. Consulting
Thilo Henkes - L.E.K. Consulting

Thilo Henkes

Managing Director at L.E.K. Consulting
Ciaran Little - Smithers

Ciaran Little

VP, Americas & Asia Pacific, Information Division at Smithers
Amanda Davis Winters - L.E.K. Consulting

Amanda Davis Winters

Managing Director at L.E.K. Consulting
Jeff Cloetingh - L.E.K. Consulting

Jeff Cloetingh

Managing Director at L.E.K. Consulting
Jon Moss - L.E.K. Consulting

Jon Moss

Managing Director at L.E.K. Consulting